Minimalist Top Trend Business Logo Design

About this Gig:

Welcome to My Trendy Minimalist Gig.

Hi! My name Horain and I am full time professional and creative graphics designer. I have an amazing experience to create a Trendy, Professional, and Minimalist logo design for your business. so working very closely with me. I am here to make sure you get a design that can make you proud. I will design a flat/minimalist logo for your brand/website and any use which will take your business to the next level.

What will you get from me?

  • Modern, Eye-catching, and Trendy Concepts
  • Fast and high-quality professional service.
  • Reliable and Quick communication.
  • High Resolution 300 DPI or More
  • TOP NOTCH Quality and 100% Satisfaction guaranteed
  • Unlimited revisions.
  • All source files PSD, AI, JPEG, GIF, PNG, PDF, TIFF etc (Depending on the package you purchase)

If you have more question feel free to contact inbox or Read FOQ’s for more clarification. The only thing that is stopping your brand to stand out from the crowd is the ORDER NOW button.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started